Thank you!

We are most grateful for the support of our donors and sponsors! The festival would not be possible without you!

The following list is comprised of our 2016 sponsors and supporters.

Platinum

$10,000 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

The City of Fremont – www.fremontne.gov

The Fremont and Dodge County Convention and Visitors Bureau – http://www.visitfremontne.org/

The Debby Durham Family Foundation

Gold

$5,000 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

Waste Connections – http://www.wasteconnectionsfremont.com/

Dillon Brothers Harley Davidson – http://www.dillonharley.com/

Dillon Brothers Motor Sports – http://www.dilloncycles.com/

Irving Development, LLC

General John C. Fremont Sponsor

$2,500 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

Deerfield Clubhouse and Conestoga Crossing Apartments – http://www.christensencorp.com/

Eagle Distributing – http://eagledistributing.beer/

First State Bank and Trust Company – http://www.firststatebankandtrust.com/

Fremont Tribune – http://fremonttribune.com/

Gene Steffy’s Chrysler Center – http://www.genesteffy.com/

Hormel Foods Corporation – http://www.hormel.com/

Midland University – https://www.midlandu.edu/

Midwest Medical Transport – http://www.midwestmedicaltransport.net/

Pinnacle Bank – https://www.pinnbank.com

Sid Dillon GMC Cadillac Mazda – http://www.siddillongmccadillac.com/

Sid Dillon Chevrolet – http://www.siddillon.com/

WalMart – http://www.walmart.com/store/776

Walnut Radio KHUB 1340 AM, The River 97.3, Boomer Radio 1490, and 105.5 The Best Mix – http://www.walnutradio.com/

Woodcliff Marine

Major Sponsors

$1,500 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

Corner Bar

Diers Ford-Lincoln-Mercury – http://www.dierslincolnorfremont.com/

ECO Water Systems – http://ecowaternebraska.com/

Fremont Area Alzheimers Collaboration – http://alzheimers-fremont.org/

Great Western Bank – https://www.greatwesternbank.com/

Premier Staffing – http://www.premierstaffingfremont.com/

 

Corporate Sponsors

$750 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

D & T Shirtified – http://shirtified.com/

Dodge County Historical Society/May Museum – http://maymuseum.com/

Eagle Services – http://eagle-services.net/

First National Bank Fremont – https://www.fnbfremont.com/

Fremont Area Art Association – http://www.92west.org/

Fremont Area Shopper – http://fremonttribune.com/app/shopper/

Fremont Health Medical Center – https://www.fremonthealth.com/

Fremont Noon Kiwanis Club – http://www.fremontkiwanisclub.org/

Fremont Public Schools – http://www.fpsweb.org/

Getzschman Heating, LLC – http://www.getzschman.com/

Hy-Vee Foods, Inc. – https://www.hy-vee.com/stores/detail.aspx?s=59

Keep Fremont Beautiful – http://keepfremontbeautiful.org/

Lewis and Clark Chapter – Daughters of the American Revolution – http://www.dar.org/

Lou’s Sporting Goods – http://www.lousteam.com/

Ludvigsen Mortuary – http://www.ludvigsenmortuary.com/

Miller Pharmacy – http://www.millerpharmacycare.com/

OfficeNet – http://www.officenetusa.com/

P & R Sales and Service – http://www.prsales.com/

Platte Valley Equipment – https://www.plattevalleyequipment.com/

Rader Photography – http://raderphotography.com/

REACT

S2 Rolloffs and Refuse – http://s2rolloffs.com/

Thirty Bowl – http://www.30bowl.com/

Union Pacific Railroad – http://www.up.com/

US Bank – https://www.usbank.com/

Valmont Industries – http://www.valmont.com/

Verizon Wireless – http://www.verizonwireless.com/

VW Photography & Digital Services – http://vwphoto.com/