Thank you!

We are most grateful for the support of our donors and sponsors! The festival would not be possible without you!

The following list is comprised of our 2016 sponsors and supporters.

Platinum

$10,000 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

The City of Fremont – www.fremontne.gov

 

Gold

$5,000 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

The Fremont and Dodge County Convention and Visitors Bureau – http://www.visitfremontne.org/

Irving Development, LLC

 

General John C. Fremont Sponsor

$2,500 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

Dillon Brothers Harley Davidson – http://www.dillonharley.com/

Dillon Brothers Motor Sports – http://www.dilloncycles.com/

First National Bank Fremont – https://www.fnbfremont.com/

First State Bank and Trust Company – http://www.firststatebankandtrust.com/

Fremont Health – http://www.fremonthealth.com

Fremont Tribune – http://www.fremonttribune.com

Gene Steffy’s Chrysler Center – http://www.genesteffy.com/

Great Western Bank – https://www.greatwesternbank.com/

L.A. Fireproof Door, Co.

Pinnacle Bank – http://www.pinnbank.com

Premier Staffing – http://www.premierstaffingfremont.com/

WalMart – http://www.walmart.com/store/776

Walnut Radio: KHUB 1340 AM, Real Country 97.3, Boomer Radio 1490/104.1, and 105.5 The Best Mix – www.thebestmix1055.com

Waste Connections – http://www.wasteconnectionsfremont.com/

 

Major Sponsors

$1,500 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

Diers Ford-Lincoln-Mercury – http://www.diersford.com

ECO Water Systems – http://ecowaternebraska.com/

Eagle Distributing – http://eagledistributing.beer/

Hormel Foods Corporation – http://www.hormel.com/

Midwest Medical Transport – http://www.midwestmedicaltransport.net/

Sid Dillon GMC Cadillac Mazda – http://www.siddillongmccadillac.com/

Sid Dillon Chevrolet – http://www.siddillon.com/

PR Sales & Service – http://www.prsales.com/

 

Corporate Sponsors

$750 or more in cash or in-kind contributions

ADM – http://www.adm.com/en-US/Pages/default.aspx

Christensen Corp.

Eagle Services – http://eagle-services.net/

Fairfield Inn & Suites – http://www.marriott.com/

Fremont Contract Carriers – http://www.fcc-inc.com/

Fremont Noon Kiwanis Club – http://www.fremontkiwanisclub.org/

Getzschman Heating, LLC – http://www.getzschman.com/

Keep Fremont Beautiful – http://keepfremontbeautiful.org/

Lou’s Sporting Goods – http://www.lousteam.com/

Ludvigsen Mortuary – http://www.ludvigsenmortuary.com/

OfficeNet – http://www.officenetusa.com/

Platte Valley Equipment – https://www.plattevalleyequipment.com/

REACT

S2 Rolloffs and Refuse – http://s2rolloffs.com/

Thirty Bowl – http://www.30bowl.com/

Union Pacific – https://www.up.com/index.htm

US Bank – https://www.usbank.com/

Valmont Industries – http://www.valmont.com/

VW Photography & Digital Services – http://vwphoto.com/